Skip to product information
1 of 5

Grief Guide Bundle 2 - Grief Guide, Silver Letters to Heaven, Personalised Slate

Regular price £60.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £60.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


A Package containing the 

-Grief Guide

-Special Edition Silver Letters to Heaven

-Personalised Photo Slate

The Grief Guide as outlined below is a 6 month guide to navigating a new normal. It is a guided process through grief with daily reflections for 6 months and guiding through the different stages grief takes you through.

The Silver Letters to Heaven is an A5 lined notebook for when you need to just write without any limits or guide, to just get your feelings out of your head and your heart and onto paper. It has a bookmark to keep your space, a pocket at the back and an elastic to keep everything together. 

The 20cm X 20cm Slate comes with a stand and is a beautiful way to honour the person you love and miss. 

If you order this option please chose a high quality photo of your loved one and upload to us using XXXXXXXXX.

We will handle them with love and care and keep them safe until they make their way to you. 

The Uniquely Compassionate Grief Guide: Navigating the New Normal After Loss by The Honest Family

Losing a loved one is an indescribable, life-altering experience that shakes the very foundation of our existence. As you embark on this challenging journey of healing, we understand that there is no one-size-fits-all solution to grief. That's why The Honest Family, a team that has been through their own profound losses and specialises in mental health support, has created a comprehensive 6-month companion, a one-of-a-kind Grief Guide, designed to walk beside you through the darkest of days and the gradual emergence into a new normal.

**Inside the Guide:**


- Celebrate the beautiful life your loved one lived with a section dedicated to honouring their memory. Share their stories and their essence, and keep their spirit alive.


- Understand the intricate path of grief. It's not linear, and we'll guide you through the waves of emotions, offering insights and empathy every step of the way.


- Explore the stages of grief - denial, anger, bargaining, depression, and acceptance - and learn how to navigate them with grace and patience.


- Discover practical tips and techniques to help you manage the overwhelming weight of grief, and find strength within yourself.


- Equip yourself with a toolbox of coping strategies that can be tailored to your unique needs and situation.


- Identify and manage the triggers that intensify your grief, enabling you to take control of your emotions.


- Over 180 days of thoughtful prompts to guide your daily reflections. Document your mood, recall cherished memories, acknowledge your struggles, express gratitude, and monitor your self-care efforts.


- Gain insights into your emotional journey by tracking your mood over the course of a month.


- See the evolution of your emotions as you progress through the stages of grief.


- Take a moment to pause and reflect on the broader picture every quarter. This helps you recognize your growth and understand the changes within yourself.

Grief is an arduous and long-lasting journey, and we acknowledge the pain and hardship that accompanies it. This guide, created by The Honest Family, doesn't promise to erase your sorrow but rather to be a supportive companion, offering guidance, understanding, and compassion.

We want to make it clear that this guide is not a replacement for professional assistance. If you feel the need for additional support, please don't hesitate to seek it. The Honest Family is here to provide a trusted, hand-held companion through the darkness, helping you find your own way towards healing and rediscovering joy amidst the grief.

You are not alone in this journey, and this Grief Guide from The Honest Family is here to remind you of that. Let it be your partner in healing and embracing the new normal after loss.

View full details